Testimonials

Check out what our customers are saying!

Here’s What People Are Saying About Valdo’s Mechanicals

  • My new heat pump wasn’t maintaining heat set for 66 degrees when night temperature dropped below 30. Original installer not responding so I called Valdo. They came within two hours same day and found that auxiliary heat strip was not wired up. After rewiring, it worked but it was only a 5KW. I knew for this area it needed a 10KW and they also agreed. They were able to pick one up from supplier 40 miles away and installed same day. Fantastic Service.

    thumb Tom M
    December 8, 2020

    Called on a Saturday night, answered call and offered support. Scheduled an appointment for Sunday morning. Arrived on time and was super friendly and helpful. Solved the problem quickly, replaced the part and got us up and running with heat again. Reasonably priced service!

    thumb Lauren Tedesco
    December 8, 2020

    Excellent service and very honest company. Have used them in the past also with same result. Good workmansip fair price and most important to me very etical. This was a small job but treated me like I was a premier customer. Stay this way and you will be in business for many more years.

    thumb Daniel Demaio
    September 8, 2022

    WE LOVE VALDO'S.THEY ARE VERY CARING,AND GET THE JOB DONE RIGHT,THEY ALWAYS SHOW-UP,AND ALWAYS KEEP IN TOUCH.I ONLY WISH WE FOUND THEM SOONER.BECAUSE WE HAVE BEEN RIPPED OFF BY SO MANY HEATER AND AIR COMPANYS IN CMC.THEY ARE TRUE REAL BUSINESS PEOPLE.

    thumb Mick Herman
    March 8, 2022

    Great service on the hottest day so far this year!đź‘Ť

    thumb Jack Costello
    December 8, 2018

    Very responsive service. Technician came to look at our heating system which would not turn on. He had to change a valve which he did promptly. Excellent service and quality work. Highly recommended!

    thumb Rohan F
    December 8, 2021

    valdos is a staple in the comunity, reliable, trustworthy and ontime!

    thumb Mark Cormican
    December 8, 2019

    Great company to work with, They just finished a huge job for our Condo Association which included 26 Old damaged 2 ton units needing to be taken off our roof and replaced with all new ones including the new line sets and electrical hook ups. All permits and inspections were also filed by Valdo's and Passed it without a hitch. They also replaced all the indoor air handlers and thermostats to the 26 Units. They did it within the time they told us they would and the price never changed. MaryBeth has been very helpful to us from the beginning. She's knowledgable along with there staff and a certain Tech by the name of Sean in particular. Great Job guys and thanks!!!

    thumb Charles T
    December 8, 2020

    I don’t often leave reviews, but I felt I had to for this... I called Valdo’s after hours on a Friday night, I got the answering machine that gave me a emergency # to call... which I did and a very nice woman answered the phone (I can’t remember her name, but she answered the emergency phone) she set an appointment for first thing in the morning, but recommended me to do a couple things.... I did do the first thing she recommended & it worked.... I canceled in the morning... she called me back an hour later to tell me, she was so happy that everything worked out... etc!!! Great professional response

    thumb Candyce Kraft
    December 8, 2020
  • Outstanding service and care First class from top to bottom

    thumb Chris White
    December 8, 2021

    Great people

    thumb Colleen Green
    December 8, 2019

    He (Valdo) fixed my old heating system when no else took the time to. I was told by the previous company that it was shot and why don't I hook up to natural gas ?!!! Valdo's the best. Knowledgeable and professional. I will be spreading the word!

    thumb Melinda Formento
    December 8, 2019

    Excellent company! Prompt, professional and they do nice work. Will definitely call them again if I need an hvac company.

    thumb Gino Nardy
    June 8, 2022

    Well, nobody's cheap, but they're not all honest. Valdo's is honest!

    thumb Tim from Tuckerton
    December 8, 2021

    Top notch company great service.

    thumb Kevin Stewart
    December 8, 2017

    Valdo’s HVAC is the best HVAC company that I have ever dealt with. In fact, they salvaged and restored a warranty to a Fujitsu mini split system that was improperly installed by another contractor. Beth, the manager, was very kind and helpful, going out on a limb to help me both with the delicate issue of working on another contractor’s mistake and with the added complication of being out of their normal territory (Ocean City). Nick, the main service technician, was extremely knowledgeable and thorough. Both of them were responsive and easy to reach as I was given both of their cell phone numbers. They stuck to their quote for the job even though it took more time than estimated to solve the major issues with the improper installation (that was done by someone else). I couldn’t be happier with Valdo’s as they got involved in my difficult situation, advocated for me, and saved my system. THANK YOU BETH AND NICK!!!

    thumb Tim McKee
    December 8, 2020

    Mary Beth, Lexi, and Nick were great. I recently purchased this condo unit and the A/C went out. I called Valdo’s based on other unit owners recommendations and Mary Beth discovered the unit cooling coil was still actually under warranty. Saved me about $3 grand showing the integrity of this company. If you need HVAC services there is only one call you should make - Valdo’s. Thanks Jim A. from Va Bch

    thumb James Andreano
    December 8, 2019

    I don’t often leave reviews, but I felt I had to for this... I called Valdo’s after hours on a Friday night, I got the answering machine that gave me a emergency # to call... which I did and a very nice woman answered the phone (I can’t remember her name, but she answered the emergency phone) she set an appointment for first thing in the morning, but recommended me to do a couple things.... I did do the first thing she recommended & it worked.... I canceled in the morning... she called me back an hour later to tell me, she was so happy that everything worked out... etc!!! Great professional response

    thumb Candyce Kraft
    December 8, 2020

Valdo’s Mechanicals is an Elite Fujitsu Dealer!

Fujitsu Elite Contractors are distinguished from other contractors because of the premier level of training they’ve earned, and the support and service the provide to their customers. Becoming an Elite Contractor earns them access to Fujitsu General’s top-notch sales support tools.

Fujitsu Elite Contractors Must:

  • Use best efforts in resolving customer complaints
  • Be diligent and professional in handling all field service related issues
  • Meet state and local compliance and licensing requirements
  • Meet and maintain training requirements
  • Maintain current contact information on Fujitsu website
  • Follow up with customers in a timely manner